Israeli Biophysical Society Annual Meeting 2015

Save the date:

Tuesday, October 13th, 2015
Faculty of Biotechnology & Food Engineering, The Technion

Chair: Amit Meller (Technion)

Co-chairs: Nir Gov (Weizmann) and Barak Akabayov (Ben Gurion)

See map and directions

Confirmed Speakers (Partial list):

  • Roy Bar-Ziv (Weizmann)
  • Dganit Danini (Technion)
  • Yuval Garini (Bar Ilan)
  • Udi Gazit (Tel Aviv)
  • Hagen Hofmann (Weizmann)
  • Michael Meijler (Ben Gurion)
  • Israel Pecht (Weizmann)
  • Daniel Ramez (Technion)
  • Irit Sagi (Weizmann)
  • Raz Zarivach (Ben Gurion)


Full meeting plan  


On line registration is currently closed. On site registration starts on Tuesday 13/9 at 9:00am.

Participating Universities:
In collaboration with:

Dynamic Processes in Living Systems